Send Us a Message

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone

Our Professionals

David Asmann - Partner
email.  dasmann@tritoncap.com

Gregory Nowlin - Partner
email.  gnowlin@tritoncap.com

James Bosco - Partner
email. jbosco@tritoncap.com

Brian Petrina - Director
email. bpetrina@tritoncap.com

Lee Ellen Wilson - Director
email. lwilson@tritoncap.com

Maria Colon - Director
email. mcolon@tritoncap.com

Grant Lo Destro - Vice President
email. glodestro@tritoncap.com

Spencer Asmann - Associate
email. sasmann@tritoncap.com

Kyle Lawrence - Analyst
email. klawrence@tritoncap.com